Skip To Content
Back to Blog

Can’t Attend Dreamforce In Person? Check Out These Virtual Sessions

By Oliver Sava 09.16.22
Reading time: 3 minutes

Even if you can’t join the tens of thousands of Trailblazers at Dreamforce in San Francisco, you can still be part of the experience with millions online on Salesforce+. This reimagined virtual experience is a full three days, including two channels, 72 hours of live broadcast, global takeovers, 200+ on-demand sessions, and so much more. 

Watch Salesforce Co-CEOs Marc Benioff and Bret Taylor (along with special guests!) kick off Dreamforce with a keynote highlighting the Salesforce mission, the global Trailblazer community, customer success stories, and the latest innovations. 

The virtual schedule includes role-specific breakout sessions and curated content for specific industries. You’ll hear from global companies using Customer 360 to transform their businesses and from hundreds of speakers leading the way in philanthropy, sustainability, equality, reskilling, and digital transformation.  

There are two Dreamforce Salesforce+ channels. The Prime Time Channel features the latest news and announcements from Salesforce and inspiring stories of customer success and transformation from Salesforce executives, global leaders, and changemakers. The Trailblazer Channel is where viewers can learn from fellow Trailblazers and discover how to use Salesforce to build a successful career, company, and community. 

Here are Silverline’s recommendations for the best Dreamforce Salesforce+ sessions to check out.

Prime Time Channel

Digital Transformation for an Evolving Future

Move fast, pivot accordingly, and leverage the right technology to develop new products to meet demands. Hear from CEOs who have figured out how to accelerate constant reinvention and drive success.

Date: Tuesday, September 20
Time: 9:30-10:15 p.m. PT (12:30-1:15 a.m. ET)
Speakers: Sharon Price John, Sam Roddick, Sim Tshabalala

The Automation Revolution: Building the New Future of Work

Automation will transform our world. How can CEOs contribute to a shift in automation that is democratic? Prepare and adequately equip your people now. 

Date: Tuesday, September 20
Time: 10:15-11 p.m. PT (1:15-2 a.m. ET)
Speaker: Michal Lev-Ram 

Slack Hour: Accelerate the Future of Work

Slack is the Digital HQ for the world’s most resilient companies. Learn how Slack is driving productivity, efficiency, and value across Customer 360.

Date: Wednesday, September 21
Time: 2-3 p.m. PT (5-6 p.m. ET)
Speakers: Stewart Butterfield, Tamar Yehoshua

Leading in a Flexible Work World

The Digital HQ is now as important as the physical HQ. Discover what challenges CEOs face as they navigate an evolving reality where their people need and want to be successful from anywhere. 

Date: Thursday, September 22
Time: 9-9:45 a.m. PT (12:00-12:45 a.m. ET)
Speaker: Tope Awotona, Lynn Martin, Anjali Sud 

Trailblazer Channel

Financial Services Hour: Secure Customers for Life

Hear from thought leaders as we discuss equality in Financial Services, financial literacy, and sustainability. 

Date: Wednesday, September 21
Time: 3-4 p.m. PT (6-7 p.m. ET) 

Unlock Data and Unleash Analytics Everywhere

See how you can build a data culture and use analytics across Customer 360 to drive better business decisions.

Date: Wednesday, September 21
Time: 4-5 p.m. PT (7-8 p.m. ET)
Speakers: Francois Ajenstat, Pedro Arellano, Patrick Duroseau

Be a Trailblazer in the Salesforce Ecosystem

Learn how to build a successful career, community, and company with Salesforce. Watch demos of new innovations and hear from a panel of Trailblazers. 

Date: Wednesday, September 21
Time: 5-6 p.m. PT (8-9 p.m. ET)
Speakers: Sarah Caporusso, Monica Girolami, Kieren Jameson

Healthcare & Life Sciences Keynote: Unlock Health Equity

Learn how to integrate virtual care into holistic patient journeys with Salesforce for lower costs and easier care access.

Date: Wednesday, September 21
Time: 7-8 p.m. PT (10-11 p.m. ET)
Speakers: LaShonda Anderson-Williams, Amit Khanna, Ajoy Kodali

Tech & Media Keynote: The Future of Growth & Efficiency

What is the future for the media and tech industries? Join industry leaders as they discuss innovations and share best practices.

Date: Thursday, September 22
Time: 4-5 p.m. PT (7-8 p.m. ET)
Speakers: Ismael Brown, Mathew Sweezey

Get Dreamforce updates delivered to your inbox

The Silverline blog will be sharing the latest innovations from this year’s Dreamforce. Subscribe to our blog to stay up to date on the latest industry insights, Salesforce news, and industry expertise for financial services, media and entertainment, and healthcare.

Ready to see real results? We can help.

Get in Touch

We don't support Internet Explorer

Please use Chrome, Safari, Firefox, or Edge to view this site.